Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Lee Collins
Lee Collins
2022-05-03
I absolutely 100% recommend this company for all your garage door repairs and or replacement. Fantastic service, great pride taken in installing my new garage door opener by a very professional service technician. Good prices, on time installation, very helpful and able to answer all questions. Will never call anyone else!
hooahman2111
hooahman2111
2022-04-18
Excellent communication, and super friendly. Scheduling was beyond exceptional, especially in our current situation with the shortage of experienced professionals in the workforce. They had the required repair parts on hand, and were able to perform the repair same day as service call. He even finished the repair in under 20 minutes (torsion spring replacement). The technician went above and beyond with resetting my new (personally installed) garage door settings after the repair, and lubed all hinges and rollers. The door now works better than new! I highly recommend this family owned business to anyone needing garage door service. A+ quality service at a very reasonable price! Thank you!
John Moore
John Moore
2022-03-08
These guys are excellent. Prompt, reliable, and solved all my issues within 30 minutes for a reasonable price. True problem solvers!
jay smith
jay smith
2021-07-07
Outstanding customer service. They showed up within 2 hours of my service call on the same day. They repaired the garage door and performed some routine maintenance on it (no charge for that). Very affordable pricing with a top notch fast and convenient service. Don’t pick anyone else for you garage door needs.
Eric Taylor
Eric Taylor
2021-06-17
Came out promptly and replaced a broken spring on garage door. I mentioned the chain was making a noise and it was adjusted , the rollers and new flooring were lubricated and the door tested several times. Good company I highly recommend them!
Steve Prevost
Steve Prevost
2020-12-01
Talk about customer service!!!! I was fortunate enough, based on the circumstances of my situation, to be able to repair an issue on my own ONLY after having a discussion with these guys. They were very willing to make every effort to come and repair the door, but due to circumstantial conflicts I was unable to wait more than a day to “close up my shop.” So he very kindly talked me through SAFE repair because the problem was an easy fix. After talking with him and watching a YouTube video to visualize what he had described, I made the repair on my own. This company was willing to do anything needed to get this job done, even if it turned out to be the customer making the repair😜. My fiancé highly recommended them to me...and I will gladly pass on this recommendation to others!! I promise any job in the future (that I can’t fix😂) goes to you!!! Thank you so much!
Tony Patterson
Tony Patterson
2019-10-04
Very pleased with their professional and courteous service. They came out to replace a snapped garage door spring. The young man was prompt in replacing with a higher quality spring and suggested we replace the garage door rollers with nylon rollers kind instead of steel rollers because they last longer and are quieter in operation. They are very knowledgeable and charge a fair price for their services. They even came back several weeks later to fix an alignment issue and didn’t charge me for that service. They are very classy and I would highly recommend anyone to this family-owned company!
Ryan Lindsay
Ryan Lindsay
2018-04-04
Our experience with A 24 Hour Door Service has been phenomenal! They are the most professional, knowledgeable, and friendly folks to deal with. They not only did an excellent job with our garage and shop doors, but they also fixed a couple of expensive double-pane windows that had broken glass in them. I've recommended them to some of my clients, and they all were very happy!